Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276364229 A Single Woman in Newport, TN 51 / cook/cashier

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Newport
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Newport, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Newport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Crocheting,reading,and watching football

I typically spend my leisure time

Watch football,crocheting, and reading

The most influential person in my life has been

compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

my out-going personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Kiss Remember" by Sandra Brown romance sensuality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 3 kids
  2. my down-syndrome brother
  3. my mother(who passed away 2 years ago)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I wear glasses and i don't do drugs

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy