Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276364130 A Single Woman in Janesville, CA 49 / profesion

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Janesville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Janesville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Janesville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

famly, being outdoors, going to the lake, having horses and snowboarding

I typically spend my leisure time

camping and snowboarding

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is honest, fun, energetic and enjoys the outdoor.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really havn't read any new book lately, but I like murder/mystery.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankfull for having my daughter.
  2. I am fortunate to be in good health.
  3. I am greatful for having a secure job.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I like spending time outdoors, snowboarding, trail riding, swimming and working around the house.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, forensic file, two and a half men