Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276362324 A Single Man in Groves, TX 34 / baker/ cashier

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Groves
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Groves, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Groves, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

satisfying others and giving good advice

I typically spend my leisure time

exercising once or twice a week.And shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

loyalty,trust,comitment

The first thing people notice about me

I get paraniod sometimes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Nastradomus cause he predicted 911

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. jesus
  2. Tiara my lil one
  3. my family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

a lover

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I get pariniod

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Philosophy, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

nostradamus, bible, twilight series

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

clay walker, kem, vineyard music, killarmy, frey

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

apocalypto, lottery ticket, kung fu flicks

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

24, gac, bones