Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276361722 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 24 / college

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family.freinds,sports, and music

I typically spend my leisure time

playing video games or going out wth my freinds or playing sports

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to like me for who i am

The first thing people notice about me

my shoes

The last book I read and enjoyed

te last book i read was blood ninja, it is about a ninja who is a vampire

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a family that loves me.
  2. I am thankful for being able to go to college ad improing my educational level.
  3. I am thankful for having such wonderful friends that care about me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how outgoing i am when u get to know me better

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Quiet, Warm

A little more about me

i am shy when i meet a new person espesualy a female

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Drama