Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276361429 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 34 / Therapist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm interested in all things pop culture ranging from music, tv, politics and general current events. What I'm NOT passionate about is unfortunately writing, so we'll have to talk about the details later. ;)

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I enjoy catching up on current events, watching Tv and movies and hanging with friends and family. The usual.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is trustworthy and real. There are many qualities that I love ie humor, kindness and intelligence, but being a honest trustworthy person is overall the most important.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on how comfortable I'm feeling, it could either be my kindness or sense of humor through my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I finished the Hunger Game trilogy earlier this year after seeing the movie. I loved the stories, I wont spoil it just in case you didn't read it. I get in these "reading spells" where I find different books mostly fiction, and read non stop for weeks. I love getting recommendations from others, it broadens my scope.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. MY LIFE! Every moment that I'm alive, laughing, talking,crying and moving around enjoying it.
  2. My friends and family, they are the best!!
  3. God, last but definitely not least. Without Him, I wouldn't be here and have the people and things that make me who I am.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure how to answer this question because I think people notice all my good qualities first which is a good thing!!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to giving this experience a try to meet new people.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many..., too many..., too many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy,homeland, the good wife, etc, all the bravo shows... my guilty pleasure, diy makeover shows and talent shows like x factor, modern family, glee, the new girl