Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276360827 A Single Man in Athens, GA 26 / none

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Athens
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Athens, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Athens, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

School, orderliness

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing football, talking with friends, Trying to always be happy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Being in college and on a career path
  3. Being healthy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

switchfoot, various, lifehouse, dave mathhews band, sublime/red hot chili peppers

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers - will ferrel haha, inception, pretty much anything funny

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the office/its always sunny, family guy/south park/american dad, dun, dun, duuun