Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276360134 A Single Woman in Nacogdoches, TX 37 / KTRE Channel 9

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Nacogdoches
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: stephen f. austin state university
  • Religion: Christian

Nacogdoches, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Nacogdoches, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from stephen f. austin state university. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

serving the Lord & enjoying the life he has given me! i love being outside whether it's running, biking or being at the beach. my daughter is the ultimate example of God's love for me in my life. i am so undeserving of such an amazing kid!!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love biking and cooking!!

The most influential person in my life has been

i think being an honest man is so important. it gains the respect of others and shows your integrity. having a good sense of humor is something i value as well. i want a man that is committed to serving The Lord and knows how to put others first. i also think it is so important for men today to be very intentional when they enter into a dating relationship. making their motives clear and not misleading the woman they are perusing is important.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor for sure!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am reading Gospel Centered Life and doing a study on that. It is one of the best devotions that I have worked through.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the relationship i have with my amazing daughter
  2. a loving family & great friends
  3. a job that i enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

what a tender heart i have...but that comes with spending time together. i have a passion for people and helping others.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Easy-Going, Funny, Generous

A little more about me

i am the most laid back, down-to-earth chick you will ever meet. i have lots of guy friends and girl friends bc i am very easy to get along with and i always want everyone around me to laugh and have a great time!! i attribute everything i have to God's grace and mercy!

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

cold play, kari jobe, john mayer, dave matthews, cold play

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything will ferrell, the vow, the encounter

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

keeping up with the kardashians, entourage, keeping up with the kardashians