Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276352819 A Single Woman in Barrington, IL 31 / nanny and taking college classes towards BA

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Barrington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Barrington, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Barrington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling so that I can experience new placing and things, cultivating the relationships I have in my life, further understanding the world around me and where it originating from, living life to the fullest

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, spending time with close friends and going back to school

The most influential person in my life has been

PERSONALITY is huge! Someone who is caring,understanding and outgoing... i never really realized how important it is for me to be with someone who is as in involved with their family and friends as i am, it shows a side of a person that represents loyalty,community and self worth which is so humbling to me in this crazy game of dating!

The first thing people notice about me

*my outgoingness *my huge heart*my loyalty*i seem to know a ton of people which I'm still on the edge with is good or bad

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friend and Family
  2. The ability to enjoy life
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Outgoing

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey