Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276347929 A Single Man in Carthage, KY 53 / High School Teacher

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Carthage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Carthage, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carthage, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Awareness of life, Trying to be better.

I typically spend my leisure time

Songwriting/recording, being outside, exercise.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Badass" by Ben Thompson. It was a gift from my daughter. It is a humorous book about historical "badasses". I enjoyed it because it was reasonably accurate historically, yet funny and accessable. I know my students would like it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two adult children and my relationship with them. This has been my highest achievement in life.
  2. I am thankful for my health and that I still have the energy and drive to still do the things that I want to do in life.
  3. I am thankful for my students and the opportunities I have been given to help them build their own lives.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Hard Working, Sweet

A little more about me

I am into the economics of sustainable living and the living of sustainable economics.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hiking, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, bruce willis, rodger and me

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction