Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276346521 A Single Man in Rhinelander, WI 45 / Volunteer Firefighter/ Landscaping

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Rhinelander
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Rhinelander, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Rhinelander, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good father to my son. Finding someone who will share my life with me and I them. Money is not the most important thing to me. What I value most money can't buy. I love to help others thats why I make such a good Paramedic/Firefighter.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, listen to music, watch TV/movies, go out for dinner, travel, spending quality time with my son, would like to have someone special to share these times with

The most influential person in my life has been

Being understanding and knowing people have made mistakes in the past and are able to change. Willing to be by my side and be supportive. Being able to communicate and be there for one another. Willing to accept my son into their life also.

The first thing people notice about me

How caring, friendly and mild tempered I am. That I can be quiet. Other than that I am not sure. I do have a poor self image and would like to know what others think of me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson: Alex Cross's Trial - how a person will stick up for the rights of others and stick to his beliefs no matter what others say or do. Also, Dr. Wayne W. Dyer: "Change Your Thoughs- Change Your Life"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 7 year old son
  2. A loving family
  3. Finally being able to cope with a difficult past

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may be shy but once I get to know someone I am very open and sincere.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

Just that I am a former marine, former Paramedic and have had a lot go on in my life that I am successfully getting through. I would be happy to share more with someone I get to know. Am a volunteer firefighter working on becoming a licensed Paramedic again

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

dean koontz, any, davinci code and angels and demons

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

meatloaf, reo speedwagon, three doors down, papa roach, seether

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

are we there yet, steven seagull, angels and demons

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, history channel, national geographic