Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276344723 A Single Man in Salt Lake City, UT 58 / Business owner

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of utah

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of utah. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends, health and fitness, my job

I typically spend my leisure time

Travel, attending sporting events

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is smart, attractive, fit and wants to have a good time. I want to find someone who wants to share their life with me and begin to build common experiences together.

The first thing people notice about me

Hmm. I guess that I'm easy to get a long with, concerned about other people and a pretty nice guy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I probably read more non-fiction than fiction, but the last book I read was "Hell's Corner" by David Baldacci. I like adventures with themes of government and politics. It was an easy read that was pretty entertaining.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My three sons are very important to me.
  2. I have a great job that I love.
  3. I have the opportunity to travel a lot.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am very active and like to find fun things to do. I'm not sure this is the "one" thing I wished people would notice, but I can't think of anything better.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I run a business with a lot of employees. I'm generally thought of as a good guy to work for, concerned about our employees and their welfare and that they are happy in their jobs. I've learned that I carry a lot of the same skills into a relationship with the exception that I'm not boss in a relationship. It takes two equal partners to make a relationship work. I was married for 24 years and sorry to see my marriage end in divorce a few years ago. I've learned a lot to make sure my next marriage doesn't end the same way.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

grisham books, books about business or politics, recent government leaders

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational