Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276343423 A Single Woman in Tularosa, NM 51 / Medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Tularosa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Tularosa, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tularosa, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, watching movies, going to the casino occasionally and of course shopping.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person who is honest and trustworthy and has a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My laughter and that I love to laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

Romance/Mystery I love reading and enjoy most all books I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends and that I'am blessed to have them in my life
  2. My health
  3. My job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My confidence in myself.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'am very caring, loving, woman who has alot to offer the right person and looking for a honest, truthful man who has a good sense of humor, willing to communicate and knows how to treat a women.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Other

Books I've read

steven king, joyce meyer, people magazine

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

mostly all country, madonna, ac/dc, rhianna, pink

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

toy story, toy story, transformers

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, survivor,big brother, csi