Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276341025 A Single Woman in Greenville, IN 53 / student

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Greenville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greenville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids and volunteering.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, volunteering. walking

The most influential person in my life has been

I would say honesty. Even it is something you don't want to hear it is always best to tell the truth.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness. I can talk to anyone and usually do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Generiosity goes a long way. I like it because it made you realize that you always need to give to others. Especially when you don't feel like you can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My friends
  3. God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How down to earth I am.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Optimistic, Sweet

A little more about me

I love life and look forward to the next chapter.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime