Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276327727 A Single Woman in Bristol, TN 28 / Don't have one

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Bristol
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bristol, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Bristol, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my education. I am enrolled in college and hope to finish feeling very satisfied. I am passionate about being a good mother even though I am a single mother. Sometimes it is very challenging to be the best parent I want to be. I always find a way to be better at everything i set my mind to.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I have spare time I love to visit with friends. I also love spending time with my son and going somewhere to find calmness and peace. Going to Summer concerts is one of my favorite things to do. I enjoy hiking and seeing nature.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two year old son is very important to be. Whom I begin a relationship with must be excepting to my son.
  2. I am very thankful for the fact that I have been lucky enough to get through the rough times of raising my son alone. God has given me the strength to realize there is hope for me and my son to find happiness. Although sometimes it feels so far out of reach that I sometimes want to stop trying.
  3. I am thankful to have the love of my family. My family helps me to find ways out of the dark into a brighter perspective about life.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Spontaneous, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

twilight, fitness, magazines

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Skiing

Music I like to listen to

miranda lambert, plies, marvin gay, flyleaf, daughtry

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

american pie, the wedding date, supranos

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

that 70s show, trauma..life in the er, csi miami