Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276327422 A Single Woman in Temple, GA 26 / Pharmacy Tech and a grocery store cashier

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Temple
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Temple, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Temple, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about a lot of things. Music, art, and animals. I can't live without either of those!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my dogs, spending time with my family, or going to the movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be able to laugh, and trust someone.

The first thing people notice about me

How I can turn bad situations into good ones, and make just about anyone laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't really read, unless it's the newspaper.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents and friends.
  2. Having two jobs.
  3. Having people who make my life worth living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Although I have the "tough girl" appearance, I am a sweetheart. I normally put others before me, to ensure their happiness.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener

A little more about me

I wish people would get to know me for me, and not jump to conclusions. Guys think just because I'm a "curvy" girl, I can't be dated. I'm a good heaarted person, with a lot to offer. I get annoyed when words are misspelled. I love tattoos and piercings. I want to learn how to play guitar! :) I am a god-mother to my best friends daughter, and I normally have her with me whenever I can manage.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

avenged sevenfold, hollywood undead, chevelle, breaking benjamin, lil wayne

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, true grit, easy a

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, south park, csi