Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276327124 A Single Woman in Tulsa, OK 58 / Beauty Advisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Tulsa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tulsa, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tulsa, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dining, reading. I'm usually open to anything new.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My sincerity

The last book I read and enjoyed

Unmerited Favor by Joseph Prince

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation and my relationship with the Lord. His grace His goodness His love.
  2. My family
  3. Great friends and lasting relationships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Perceptive, Spiritual, Spontaneous

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming