Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276326720 A Single Man in Ontario, OR 32 / Corrections Officer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Ontario
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Ontario, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ontario, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to cook and share what I make with my friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love watching a good movie with a bag of microwaved popcorn. In free time I read a book and hope to finish the 100 most recomended books to read. I will also just go out to my back yard and stand lisening to the sounds around.

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that will take me as I am and will not try to change me to the way she would like me to be

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, I have a hearty laugh and I tend to drop it at a moments notice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Once an Eagle" It is about a young mans journey through life in the US Army. Spanning from the Great War to the conflict in Vietnam.I like it cause it seems to be able to relate with the main chariture.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family, cause when all else fails they are there and they have your back
  2. My Friends cause they help me see the light in the world
  3. The Church and all that comes with it

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My size.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, modern marvels, glee