Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276325620 A Single Man in Charlotte, NC 45 / Sales

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: usc

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Charlotte, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from usc. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling and meeting new people. Doing things, not just sitting around. Some people "wish" about doing things, "I always wanted to do this or that" I like to just do them.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercising, Traveling. Doing fun stuff. Being outside, and going to the beach

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and humor. And someone who likes to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor, and I love to learn new things.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Tipping Point, The stuff that Malcolm Gladwell writes is very interesting to me. How people interact.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health, I'm in good health and like to exercise
  2. My Family, they are wonderful and supportive
  3. My Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be serious when I need to be, I feel everyone has different sides, it take time to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Passionate, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I plan on taking my time, just get to know someone and have a good time.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Surfing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

TV I like to Watch

Comedy