Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276322722 A Single Man in Oxford, FL 39 / Formen of service/ repair crew for pipe crew in construction

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oxford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like fishing, camping, reading, watching movies, watching sporting events with friends, playing video games. Hanging out with my parents, brother and his family and kids, my friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play video games with friends. I also like to play with my niece and nephews. I like to watch tv with my parents. I like to hang out with my brother and his wife and talk.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents, having always been there for me and for letting me make my own mistakes.
  2. My friends and brother for always accepting me for who i am flaws and all.
  3. My niece and nephews who i love to play with, they always make me smile.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Hard Working, Quiet