Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276320430 A Single Woman in Akron, OH 32 / Teaching

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Akron
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Akron, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Akron, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love admiring the beauty of the world, whether through art, music, dance, food, or nature. These are able to transport you to a different place; in your imagination and being. I also love riding horses and enjoying the company of friends or family on a peaceful evening.

I typically spend my leisure time

When not working, one can often find me at the barn riding my horse or hiking though the national park with my dogs. I also relish the times I can spend a relaxing evening reading a good book.

The most influential person in my life has been

First and foremost, I am looking for a Godly man who will be the strong spiritual leader in the relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished "The Elegance of a Hedgehog", which I thoroughly enjoyed. It is about how our expectations of the individuals around us often hinder our ability to truly see them has who they are. The two protagonists break the mold that society places on them and in the process end up healing each other's wounds. However, in the same breath, I adore children's books, one of my favorites being "Giggle, Giggle, Quack" which is about a duck taking over the farm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family who is incredibly supportive and loving.
  2. My faith
  3. My friends who will always be there as my sounding board and support system.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Hard Working, Loyal

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy