Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276315924 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 41 / Banking - Managerial

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Exotic pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Muslim

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Muslim.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to its fulllest.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, dining out, cooking, reading, watching movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My confidence.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Morality and Good Life. Enjoyed learning different views on Ethics.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life and Health.
  2. Being able to afford my living with ease.
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My transparent personality.. may be because it is transparent :)

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am pretty easy going, believe in live & let live, appreciate the simplest pleasures life can provide. I want to savor each moment of life, surrounding myself with positive, fun, kind and genuine people. I enjoy cooking but love to dine out as well. One of my biggest hobby is traveling. I am goal oriented, free of drama, straight forward & down to earth person. I always have a soft smile on my face because I am a genuinely happy person. Not much of a sports fan! I do procrastinate, yet I am very punctual.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

eminem, lady gaga, usher, shania twain, akon

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, life as a house, pirates of the caribbean

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, friends, office