Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276315618 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 34 / Account Management, Sales

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Self Improvement. I believe that making the best of yourself makes the best of people around you. This is because success, however you define it, is contagious. Going a step further, the people that I let into my life have something to teach me, and I have something to teach them. The best relationships in life are the ones where each person permanently becomes stronger after meeting the other.

I typically spend my leisure time

Entrepreneurial Ventures, Exercising, Investing, and Exploring.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a hilarious, committed, strong willed, athletic adrenaline junkie who has a clear direction in her life.

The first thing people notice about me

Humor and my MBA (Massive Bank Account). Just kidding! But seriously, I have an MBA...

The last book I read and enjoyed

4 Hour Body by Timothy Ferris. It is the single best collection of healthy best practices from dieting, to exercising, to reaching your peak physical performance. I also LOVE 4 Hour Workweek, as it has inspired me to start my own protein bar venture...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The present moment
  2. Strong, loving, dependable friends and family.
  3. My tenacity and ambition, which has helped me trample all the challenges I have had, and will have, in my life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I LOVE to dance.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Funny, Hard Working, Respectful

A little more about me

Within the next 10 years I want to learn Spanish, travel to North Africa, take my time sailing around the world, grow a self-sustaining company, dance Argentinian Tango, scuba dive in the blue waters of Belize and take French cooking classes. I'm looking for the right woman to help me expand this list, then share these adventures with me.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

ender's game, pillars of the earth, 4 hour body

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Skiing, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

big lebowski, inception, heat

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, lost, history/discovery