Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276300025 A Single Woman in Tallahassee, FL 35 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tallahassee
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of west florida

Tallahassee, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tallahassee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of west florida. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My pets, my friends, old movies, good music, accomplishing my life goals, and spending time with my family. I love to take photographs, and explore different mediums in art.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the dog park, watching old movies and television, and having a blast with my friends. I sometimes have to force myself to rake leaves, but once I get started i don't mind. I love working in the yard during the spring and summer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to listen and understand me, even when I talk nonsense.

The first thing people notice about me

I've been told I always smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've actually been reading a lot lately. It's hard to remember them all. I'm currently reading books by Mary Kay Andrews, and Shannon Hale. I switch around from adult to young adult to children's books. I have to stay updated in my line of work. The only magazine I read is Smithsonian.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My pets

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That's hard to answer, considering I don't know what people don't notice about me. I think I'm pretty straight forward.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Modest, Warm

A little more about me

I love animals, and have a number of small pets. My dog and I spend at least two hours on the weekend at the dogpark, or else he drives me crazy. My cat adopted me, and has multiple health issues. But he is a great cat. I have a parakeet and two zebra finches. A Cope's Gray Tree Frog that found it's way into my house, and I kept it. And a red rat snake. Yes, a snake; it's a long story that dates back to Environmental Science in 11th grade. I enjoy having a variety of animals.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

i don't have a favorite, pride and prejudice, i don't have a favorite

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to listen to

i don't have a favorite, too many to choose from, too many great composers, i don't have a favorite, there are many great singers/bands

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a league of their own, shall we dance and singin' in the rain, disney and pixar

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, fringe, mythbusters