Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276296622 A Single Man in Dayton, OH 30 / Travel Nurse Staffing

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Dayton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Dayton, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dayton, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love baseball, riding my motorcycle and spending time with my friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing golf, playing with my dogs or watching TV/Movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is outgoing and faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my parents and how they raised me.
  2. I am thankful for having a caring and loving family
  3. I am thankful for having great friends that I can count on.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Generous, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, batman, shutter island

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, the real world, discovery channel