Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276294431 A Single Woman in Wellington, OH 58 / Banking

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Wellington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lccc

Wellington, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wellington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy my friends and family.I love people and meeting new friends. I think humans are fascinating and everyone has a story.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy conversation and being close to other people.I like sharing a meal and relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I look for happiness in a person. I also look at what they think of others and their relationships.

The first thing people notice about me

My outlook on life, always happy and positive.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family is most important.My daughters are my bestfriends
  2. My health,if you have good health anything is possible
  3. My home.my escape from the world.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Happy

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism