Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276272927 A Single Man in Kentwood, LA 36 / i help out on a dary bal hey feed calves and i also fix fence

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Kentwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School

Kentwood, LA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kentwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

music and traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

i like fishing in a pond or lake i play video games for at least 2 and half hours i like to take a two hour walk

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who is honest caring and can make me smile when I had a bad day

The first thing people notice about me

how honesty and sincere

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i read was about a man who gets out of prison. Who was a detective and was hired to look for a boy in the panama. His parents think is already dead. I like how the main person looks for the boy even though they think his dead.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. i am thankingful for my friends and family for there support
  2. i"m thankful for working on a farm and the fresh air i breath when i feed the cows
  3. i am also thankful for living in the great state of louisiana

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how honest and good I am

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Modest, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

there is no additional information

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, dogs 101, history channel