Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276210529 A Single Woman in Dowling Park, FL 28 / I'm an LPN in school to become an RN.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Dowling Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dowling Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dowling Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music. Music is my therapy and my mood corrector. I am also passionate about my future. I am still working toward my goal of becoming a maternity nurse. I won't stop until I get there.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy reading, listening to some good music, and shopping in my leisure time. All three of these things calm me and put me in the right head space/

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a person that genuinely cares about me and has no problem with showing me he cares.

The first thing people notice about me

People have always told me that it seems like we've known each other for years. Even if its someone that I'm stuck in a long line with and randomnly stike up a conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading the Harry Potter collection. I want to see the last movie but I needed a refresher.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My support sytstem (my parents and other close family)
  2. Becoming a nurse and being able to actively continue my education
  3. LIFE! I thank God for allowing me to live and be loved

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I have a goofy side, not jokes or anything like that but I like to feel like a kid again sometimes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Loyal, Quiet, Sweet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

shottas, the color purple, harry potter 1-6

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, the game, the first 48