Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276203929 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 42 / Accountant

Never Once a week I don't have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living, loving and learning, I love fashion, music, art. I've been getting into singing right now, karaoke anyone? Caligraphy. I do accounting for a living, however I have a very active right brain as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Doing the things I'm most passionate about is one (see above answer! :). Going out with friends, relaxing, getting a massage.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone down to earth, easy to talk to, attractive, funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading The Emporer's Children. It's about a group of late twenties friends on the East Coast who are figuring their way into the world. It has a great sardonic tone, of the somewhat haughtiness of the characters and American culture in general.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for the life that I have and have created for myself.
  2. I'm thankful for animals!
  3. I'm thankful for the Earth and the life that emanates it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People don't seem to think I'm from Chicago. But the truth is I'm a born and raised in the north burbs girl.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm a super relaxed, low-maintenance chic, who is comfortable in my skin, fan of sarcasm, no stick in the muds, relaxed people.

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Mountain Climbing, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Skateboarding, Soccer, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV