Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276200834 A Single Woman in Joliet, IL 25 / full time student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Joliet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Joliet, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Joliet, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about always being outdoors doing something exciting, listening to all kinds of music & attending as many concerts as possible. I also love to travel

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my family and friends & just hanging out and not really having a care in the world when I am with them

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for having such a great family. We all are very close, and I would not know what I would do without them.
  2. My friends mean the world to me, if it were not for them, i would not be the happy outgoing person that I am today.
  3. I am thankful for being naturally athletic, and being able to start up a new sport, and able to perform very well in it.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Good listener, Outgoing