Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3276189524 A Single Woman in Hayden, ID 62 / Business Owner

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Hayden
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Hayden, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hayden, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Every day is a gift. It is up to each of us how we spend our day. I love golf but am not very good. Been playing 20 years tho. I used to spend a lot of time skiing and swimming, boating, camping, fishing, and golfing but business and making a living got in the way.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and see new things. I like to golf and don't care at all if I win or lose I just like to go. I enjoy boat rides and picnics, friends and laughter.

The most influential person in my life has been

It can't be just one quality. I am looking for a decent, honest, moral, ethical man that is not afraid to express himself in a sensitive yet caring way through his actions or words. Expect the same from me. The world is too fragile for people to be untrue. Life is too short to play games.

The first thing people notice about me

I truly do not know . I have never asked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Wathcing my grandchild grow up and to be invloved in my grandchild's life.
  2. The ability to be take care of myself, to stop and smell the roses, and to appreciate where I am in life.
  3. Living independantly being in charge of my own life. I appreciate the freedom to choose who I bring in to my world. This is new for me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That would be telling.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am looking for companionship and friendship. I would like to share my life with someone. Whatever happens happens. This is my first time on a dating site and I am usually very busy with work. Currently I have a few weeks away from my business. My energy is focused on not working so hard and to start living a little or a lot.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

john grissom, diana princess of whales, john edward

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

love john candy, nothing specific, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis & csi, men of a certain age, leverage & white collar