Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3275739431 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 28 / Currently unemployed

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God comes first....Faith, family, my job, and Shoes :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out with friends. watching up with some of my shows.....eating ice cream

The most influential person in my life has been

There are a few different qualities that i hold more dear to my heart above others. I believe that communication is key to any relationship. Also a trusting soul :) Through communication, everything is so much more easier and clear set. When communication is used properly, door that were closed are opened to new beginnings.

The first thing people notice about me

Lol this is a good question. I believe that people notice that im a genuinely nice person. I do everything like i would do for myself or for the Lord. Im a honest person even when it hurts. I read people very well which gives me opportunity to be a great listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book that i have read (or tried to read) is "The Help". It about slavery and how a few young women struggled in segregation. This book is very intriguing and help see life back when it was so different.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Freinds
  3. A roof over my head

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Lol one thing that i wished ppl would notice about me is serious side. I love holding good heart warming conversations. I may come off as goofy and funny, but i like being sentimental and hearing others speak their mind.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Hard Working, Warm

A little more about me

I love to make people smile. I think its a life goal i try to live out every day subconsciously. I collect pens from every state and country. My dream vacation would be in Greece. I smile at anything remotely funny. I am very easily amused. Im half Ukrainian half Turkish. I joke around around. I smile when im nervous. Im a little ocd lol Also in addition.. My name is Lilly and im 25.. long story. L-i-l-k-a-8-5-@-y-a-h-o-o-.-c-o-m

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama, True Crime