Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #327572421 A Single Woman in Reelsville, IN 30 / Computer Technician at Apple

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Reelsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: anderson university
  • Religion: Christian

Reelsville, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reelsville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from anderson university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and need a sense of adventure every once in a while. .

I typically spend my leisure time

You will either find me knitting, gaming on my computer, or playing with my dog in my free time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is a Christian and puts God first. I'm also looking for a gentlemen, someone who opens doors, brings me flowers, and treats me with respect. I want a best friend and someone I can be myself with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Roof over my head
  3. Good Job

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Kind, Optimistic, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I like to run every once in awhile. It's helpful to clear the mind.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

james bond, somewhere in time, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

revenge, continuum, once upon a time