Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3275589222 A Single Woman in Portland, OR 59 / Receptionist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Portland, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fine dining at my favorite restaurants. Socializing with friends, walking in the park and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Meeting friends for coffee at Starbucks. Window shopping. Watching the News and Today Show. Watching Movies. Walking. Going to clasic car shows. I am also interested in art work and antiques.

The most influential person in my life has been

Who is honest, considerate of others, dependable and has a positive outlook on life. Someone who is financially secure and enjoys doing things together.

The first thing people notice about me

I am very friendly and polite when I first meet someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was about the Kennedys and there life story. It told how they achieved their success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having good health
  2. Having good friends
  3. Having a nice home

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine, generous and patient.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I would enjoy spending time together getting to know you.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism