Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3275553026 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 74 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like running my dog. Taking pictures. Eating out with someone. Travel with someone. Wine tasting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoy an evening with dinner and a movie. A bar-b-q with friends or family. Going on short drives or long trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest and caring...the golden rule.

The first thing people notice about me

The way I carry myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The girl with the dragon tattoo. It had a lot of hype and was interesting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have very good health.
  2. I have loving children.
  3. I was born in America.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not shy.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Respectful, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am easy going and keep a neat appearance and home. I love to decorate.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing