Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3275478725 A Single Man in Herndon, VA 56 / Senior Executive at a large consulting firm

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: penn state

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Herndon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from penn state. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning new things, experiencing new things, tasting new foods, seeing my kids achieve, developing new approaches in my career role, adventures.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, working out, golf, tennis, skiing, doing things with my kids, shopping, movies, dining out, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Chemistry, I am looking for a true partner, someone who wants to continue growing with me emotionally, culturally, intellectually and physically.

The first thing people notice about me

Often, depending upon the situation, it is my passion

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My career path

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

I have enjoyed a great life with countless blessings and many successes...and, I have made my share of mistakes. Through the successes and mistakes, I learned many lessons...so, I am extremely thankful for my past and wouldn't change any of it. Now?...I am in a very good place and it is time to begin the next journey, share new adventures, make new memories.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

many, many, many

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

many, many, many

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

many, many, many