Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3275217735 A Single Man in Portland, OR 26 / courtesy clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

sports, school, work, having fun, taking care of myself and others.

I typically spend my leisure time

exploring new places and seeing whats out there. Enjoying good laughs with people. being close to the person I care for so much and doing things romantically with them.

The most influential person in my life has been

honest, Loyal, attractive, fun to be around, smart, we enjoy the same activities, likes me for who I am, and loves the occasional drinks and sexually attracted to me.

The first thing people notice about me

That I care about what people think and try to help people with anything they need help with.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family who supports me and encourages me to move forward in any situation.
  2. My close friends who care and are always there for me in good times and bad.
  3. my church who I can always go to for answers on the worst and best occasions.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that they don't really know me until they get to know me and then they understand the person I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a very loyal person, family is very important to me, and I love camping and outdoor recreation.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

nelly, trapt, 30 seconds to mars, nelly, ludacris, eminem, acdc, iron maiden, kiss

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

grown ups, expendables, all

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, ncis, big brother, survivor