Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3275176229 A Single Man in Marlton, NJ 46 / Tell you later.

Daily Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers university

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Marlton, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very interested in finding the right person to share my life with. I am a good person with a lot of love to give and want to find that right individual to share my positive qualities with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to the gym a few times a week. I also enjoy hanging out with friends and family either at home or at a local bar. I also enjoy the simple things like staying in and watching a movie. I also own a pool table and love to play!

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is a caring and honest person. I am family oriented and hope to meet someone who wants to have a family someday.

The first thing people notice about me

I suppose other than my appearance, people most notice my outgoing, funny demeanor. I like to joke around and have a good time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my parents. My parents have really been there for me in times of trouble and I know I can rely on them if need be.
  2. My friends are also a large part of my life and I don't know where I would be without their support.
  3. I am thankful too for my career and business that has afforded me a comfortable way of life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

People can?t tell just by looking at me what a kind and sharing person I am. I know it sounds clich´┐Ż but I really am a nice guy looking for a nice girl.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Just looking towards a new future with a fun and exciting person to share it with.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Martial Arts, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

16 candles, terminator, any

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

s**t my dad says, ncis, cops