Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3274482932 A Single Man in Corona, CA 39 / entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Hindu

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

writing, reading, working out, education, psychology, astrology,

I typically spend my leisure time

writing, reading, being organized

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me


The last book I read and enjoyed

How to win friends and influence people. Dale Carnegie. I liked how the author deals with Human Psychology and shows you examples of how he accomplished this. My mother read it when she was in college in the 60's and to date 5,000,000 copies have sold

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother
  2. My Life
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My height !

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Optimistic

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing


Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch


TV I like to Watch