Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3274470225 A Single Man in Corona, CA 48 / Financial Industry

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of california riverside

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of california riverside. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living your life to the fullest. Enjoying your family and friends and not let the little things get in the way. Travelling, seeing interesting sites and meeting interesting people.

I typically spend my leisure time

*I enjoy spending time with my close friends *Shopping *Casual dining at a nice restaurant*walking/playing with my dog *Surfing the worldwide web, of course!

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a woman who is genuine, kind, loving, intelligent, adventurous and most importantly, has a great sense of humor. A lady who would laugh at my jokes even when they may be quirky or dumb! Someone who can be nerdy one moment and sophisticated the next. Someone who isn't afraid to be herself.

The first thing people notice about me

My warm, attentive and caring personality. It makes new acquaintances feel like they've known me for a long time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I enjoy reading FITNESS/HEALTH and TRAVEL books and/or magazines

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. LOVING AND CARING FAMILY
  2. GREAT FRIENDS
  3. GOOD HEALTH

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a really quirky sense of humor! I love to make people laugh. As I get to know you better, my sense of humor becomes more apparent.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Genuine, Intelligent

A little more about me

Since I was raised by a single mother, I have been taught to treat women with respect. As a man, I understand that I just simply need to listen to a woman instead of trying to fix her problems and doing the little things can mean so much. I'm seeking a woman who can enjoy "old fashion" chivalry and does not play games.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop