Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3274069528 A Single Woman in Kennewick, WA 31 / Pre-school teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kennewick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kennewick, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Kennewick, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that interest me are God, my church, furthering my children's education to the best of my ability, someday being married.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to have friends over to play games eat watch movies. I volunteer at y church, spend time with my kids. When the weathers is warm i like to be outside, having bbq's, playing at the park out on the water if possible. when it's cold i like to hide inside with my hot coco. I love trying new activities and new foods.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need someone loyal, committed and responsible. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh and enjoys being around people, my church and my children.

The first thing people notice about me

Well I've been told people notice that I'm always happy. I try to find the good in everything and most everyone even when my friends say I shouldn't.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Besides my bible I really don't remember what book I read and finished last. Since I started working at the preschool I mostly read childrens books! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my two beautiful children, and my supportive family.
  2. I am thankful for my job, the people I work with and the wonderful place I get to work at.
  3. The family of friends I've made through my church.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know how to really answer this question. I think it takes a little time to get to know anyone. I guess that I'm smarter than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I'm am very ready to settle down, find a spouse. I want to marry someone who is my best friend.

What I like to read

Other, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

all of them!!! batman is my favorite!, bruce almighty, down with love., i like movies with a good plot that move quickly.

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

heros, eureka, veggietales :), mythbusters