Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3274008121 A Single Man in Portland, OR 35 / Engineering Technician

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Portland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ccc
  • Religion: Christian

Portland, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Portland, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from ccc. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids and anything involving them. I like to volunteer at their school and activities, although I am not able to as much any more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Uh oh. Relaxing? Maybe a bit of TV. But not all of the time. Since I have kids, we are always going to the park or hiking or where ever.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes me for who I am. Of course, they (you) would have to meet me and get to know me. I'm looking for a faithful companion. Someone to share my ups and downs with. Someone with humor. Someone who understands what it is like to be a single parent. I am not looking for perfection (I am far from it!)

The first thing people notice about me

That I am just so awesome! Okay, I'm joking. Hmmm, that I look a little young to have 3 kids.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books my kids like to read. For real though, "The Davinci Code", like a while ago and "The Hunger Games" series.As far as websites. I like learning about different things. Whatever might interest me at that moment.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course the one and only Lord God! Even though I mess up, He continues to bless me.
  2. My 3, yes three, awesome, wonderful kids. They are the biggest blessing in my life.
  3. My family. I live close to alot of my family, its nice to have them around.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Jeesh, I don't know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I have been a full time single dad a while now, and I have come a long way. Got an associates (not done with school yet though) and landed a great job. I payed off my debts and am on my way to buying a home. I love to stay home and do nothing sometimes, but I also love going places (Easy hikes, park, river, beach, road trip, outdoors).

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy