Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3273421120 A Single Woman in Corona, CA 23 /

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Corona, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

I typically spend my leisure time

On my free time I like to go paintballing, movies, sleep, look for new things to do. Im very outgoing and alert to the things around me and I am always up for a new adventure.

The most influential person in my life has been

a MAN that takes responsibility for his own actions. he has his actions, priorities, values in life, and a mental mind set that will take him far.

The first thing people notice about me

their smile and personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful that I survived my car accident in 2009
  2. Thankful for my music background and my role as a drumline Captain
  3. Thankful for my family friends and job that keep me going everyday in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality and my loyalty towards others.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Modest, Outgoing

A little more about me

I have a heart bigger than most, not to sound stuck up at all, im the type of person that will give you the time of day to make things right, i never judge a book by its cover because you dont know why the pages are so long or so short, you have to read the chapters to understand the title.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

variety, any, any, regae, kid cuddi, techno

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

pinnaple express, transformers, batman returns

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, jersey shore, 16 and pregnant, anything cop related