Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3271962214 A Single Woman in Marlton, NJ 30 / Medical student and retail associate

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Marlton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Marlton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marlton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My education and career, my dog, sports (playing/watching), traveling, watching movies/getting nerdy about certain tv shows, hanging out with family and friends and socializing. Always looking to try something new :)

I typically spend my leisure time

hanging or going out with family and friends, watching sports (especially football or baseball--go NYG and NYY!), and splitting the rest of my time between studying and working out. I work hard and play harder :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

People think I am very intimidating at first glance. Then, they think I am a clown when I actually open my mouth.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am in the middle of reading a book about the secret life of human cadavers and I am loving it. After finishing Anatomy lab last year, I was pessimistic about the idea of someone donating their body to science. This book has shown me an entirely new perspective.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. a good education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I would do anything for the people I care about.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

It's hard to put my personality into words. Best way to get to know me is to meet me :)

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, 300, ps i love you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, it's always sunny in philadelphia, lost