Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3271929227 A Single Man in Corona, CA 34 / bartender and High School Baseball Coach

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Corona
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Corona, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Corona, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Other then my faith I am most passionate about baseball. I love the game and everything that goes with it. Love learning more about it and love teaching what I know about it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Participating in sports, working out, socializing with friends, and I love to watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Sense of humor. I love it when a girl can find humor in any situation.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly and outgoing personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Out Live Your Life by Max Lucado. It was amazing a true insight of how everybody should live their lives especially Christians.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Romantic

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

braveheart, batman, transformers