Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #327192025 A Single Woman in Troy, NY 33 / Financial

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Troy
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny plattsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Troy, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Troy, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny plattsburgh. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I always like planning small day trips, exploreing new places,and trying new things. However I also know how to enjoy a quiet evenings at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike ridingHikingGardening

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with a similar maturity. That's the most important thing.I also want someone who is active, and interested in traveling.

The first thing people notice about me

Patience of a saint.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Positive outlook
  3. inner strength

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This seams like the place to start braging, which I usually don't like to do.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

film shorts, world, anything betty davis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism