Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #327190436 A Single Woman in Stevens Point, WI 23 / Full Time College Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Stevens Point
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of wisconsin-stevens point
  • Religion: Christian

Stevens Point, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stevens Point, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

finding joy and serving Christ in whatever I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

curled up with a good book, singing along to my favorite songs, doodling in my sketchbook, walking around the woods taking in the beauty of nature, relaxing my mind and body by doing yoga or simply watching one of my favorite movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

a partner who will push me to be the best I can be and allow me to do the same for them.

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor. I am shy at first and use jokes as a way to break the ice.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Crazy love by Francis Chan. Totally blew my mind and shook my faith

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends who have always been by my side even in the toughest times.
  2. Jesus, who has changed my life for the better.
  3. The opportunity to go to college and explore my dream career more fully.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

is that my quietness doesn't mean I am standoffish, I am an introvert and sometimes get caught up in my own thoughts.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Hard Working, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hi I'm Stephanie,I'm currently attending the University of Wisconsin Stevens Point and studying Psychology. I wish one day to become a counselor so that people can realize their own value and worth and in turn change the world around them for the better. My faith is very important to me and I need someone who wants to grow in theirs with me. I have been on multiple missions trips and need a partner who wants to continue doing His work with me as well. I love to laugh so if you can make me chuckle you are one step closer to having my heart. Music is a passion of mine since a very young age.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

the lord of the rings trilogy, the bible, the list

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

paramore, fall out boy, tenth avenue north, being as an ocean, mumford & sons

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

talladega nights: the ballad of ricky bobby, (500) days of summer, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, doctor who, adventure time