Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #327181128 A Single Woman in Howell, MI 60 / Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Howell
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Howell, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Howell, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being retired and able to enjoy life while I am happy and healthy. Enjoying the great outdoors, travel to new places local and abroad. Gardening, golfing, aqua therapy, massages. Bike rides, rock hunting stone polishing, learning. Spending winters in warmer climates.

I typically spend my leisure time

Kayaking, swimming, walking at the park, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

A man who puts a smile on my face when I think of how special he make me feel.

The first thing people notice about me

How happy I am and always smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Travel websites.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. To be retired
  3. Family and friends

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming