Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #327174434 A Single Man in Brookville, OH 36 / commercial Carpenter

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Brookville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • University: trotwood-madison
  • Religion: Christian

Brookville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brookville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passion runs deep on many things. I was born with my left leg shorter than my right and all my life I was told I would Not be able to do this I would not be able to do that. So instead of believing the Dr's I had to prove them wrong. Up until about 8 years ago I kept my leg but it became to much of an issue so I had it amputated above the knee. I still work commercial construction everyday though. Only you can decide what you can't do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family.I enjoy making the person I am with smile and laugh.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for that one and only that is out there. That one lady who I cant wait to hear my phone ring and see its her. The one I am just as happy with talking A walk or listening to how her day was,

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on if I am wearing shorts or pants. If I am wearing shorts they notice my Leg if I am wearing pants they notice a very slight limp.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chronograph to Complications. I spent 5 years a master watchmaker after I had my leg amputated and it has always been a big part of my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My sons. Getting up knowing im going to do something that someone said I cant.
  2. My family
  3. I will be thankful for this site finding my soul mate

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer