Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #327168132 A Single Woman in Cambridge, MA 27 / Architect

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Cambridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Cambridge, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cambridge, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about many things; I always choose to do things 100% or I don't do them at all. I like excelling at the things I do, otherwise I feel like someone else deserves to do them instead of me.. That said, of course, in none of the things I do, will I ever be the best, so I enjoy laughing at myself too sometimes. I don't take anything in life too serious. But I enjoy learning new things and improving my skills. Therefore, the things I'm passionate about cover a wide range of varieties; architecture, art, cooking, wine, food, tennis, skiing, intellectual conversation, and all sorts of outdoors activities; camping and hiking on top!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy discovering new areas in a city or in nature. Roadtrips to small US villages are my favorite! In addition I love dining out, wine tasting, playing sports or taking a hike. But, I also appreciate simply hanging around the house all day, fixing things up or wrapped in a blanket on the couch with a book or classic movie. I'm up for anything, surprise me!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friendships and Family
  2. Opportunities
  3. a chance to meet you....!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Spontaneous