Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3271341812 A Single Woman in Wendover, KY 69 / Retired, but was a medical transcriptionist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Wendover
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Wendover, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Wendover, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love listening to the oldies from the 50s. I love country, old and new. I am very close to my daughters and their children. I enjoy the computer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being on the computer, reading, and listening to music. I like to go dancing. I enjoy talking to friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyality, fun, caring, loving person.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am quiet and shy until I get to know them.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been a while since I read, but I have lots of books just waiting for me to read them.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankful for my children and their health.
  2. Thankful for my health.
  3. Just thankful to be alive to live another.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very friendly

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very loving, honest, sincere, fun loving, and caring person. I love to laugh.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

patricia cornwell, nora roberts, and daielle steele, and a host of other aurthors., war of the north and south

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

most of them, 50s rock and roll., mic jagger, lonestar, dont have any one favorite

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show